Posted on
Aria Distance nagareboshi round table feat nino

Yep… this is the latest Round Table feat. Nino’s album


Distance includes 5 tracks from their previous singles + 1 song originally sung by Makino Yui for Aria the Origination sound track, and 6 original tracks + intro & fade out track.

Dont know why, but still their music color so refreshing in my ears…. Round Table keep their music pace on this album, but yet all the songs sounds fresh as it newly released… Even if you already listen to Atashi datte onaji koto omotteru yo, or Koi wo Shiteru for thousands time… well for me, the most outstanding song is Yokogao, it gives me deja vu… and yes, the song was originally used as insert song on Aria the Origination, but it was performed by Makino Yui… Unlike Symphony, which is re arranged. Yokogao performed without any changed… But you know, Nino’s voice gently calming the atmosphere up here… eh…. the list 01. Long Distance 02. Koi wo Shitteru 03. Sayonara 04. Atashi Datte Onaji Koto Omotteru yo 05. Sunny Day 06. Toki wo Koete 07. Nemurenai Yoru 08. Akane iro no Sentimental 09. Oh Yeah!! -New Year’s mix- 10. Futsu no koto 11. Nagareboshi 12. Yokogao 13. Takaramono 14. Long Distance -reprise-